Support & Services
Cooperation

Recruitment Partners of all Regional and Industry from the Whole Country

OPWILL Technologies (Beijing) Co., Ltd is a communications test instrument manufacturers relying on independent research and development. All products are independent research and development, positioning in the high-end communications test market, within which OTDR, Ethernet Analyzer (Gigabit, 10 Gigabit), SDH transmission (10G) and PTN testing set are only produced by our company, filling the gap domestically, having been passed testing and certification of the Ministry of Tyre laboratory, bulk purchased and used in the domestic operators and communications equipment manufacturers.

In the Maintenance Meters centralized procurement of China Mobile 2014, several kinds of products from OPWILL were selected, such as OTN / MSTP test instrumentation (no function of jitter test ), 10G / MSTP test instrumentation (no function of jitter test ), 2.5G / MSTP test instrumentation (no function of jitter test ), Ethernet Performance Analyzer, PTN test instrument (GE), enhanced OTDR, PON network testing based OTDR and 10GE Ethernet Analyzer.

In the instruments and tools centralized procurement of China Telecom 2013, OPWIL won the bid with these products of PON optical time domain reflectometer, ordinary optical time domain reflectometer - short, and ordinary optical time domain reflectometer - long distance.

In the instruments and tools centralized procurement of China Unicom 2012, OPWIL won the bid with these products of OTDR 39/37dB, OTDR 42/41dB, OTDR (supporting the PON), and 10G Transmission Analyzer (without the jitter module).

Recruitment agents, distributors, and other types of partners nationwide in a long term, OPWILL looks forward to your joining and expect the multi-resource advantages to get the sincere cooperation and sharing of profits, and common development.

 

        Tel.: 010-82771386-868

        Mail: joe@opwill.com

        400-630-3382 transfer to the salesman

Copyright © OPWILL Technologies Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

服务热线:400-630-3382
服务与支持
招商合作

诚招全国各区域、各行业的合作伙伴

        北京奥普维尔科技有限公司,是一家靠自主研发起家的通信测试仪表厂家,所有产品均为自主研发,产品定位在中高端通信测试市场,包含OTDR、以太网测试仪(千兆、万兆)、SDH传输(10G)、PTN 测试等类型仪表。OPWILL凭借自身的技术实力和多年的积累,已经陆续推出多款中高端测试仪表,其中万兆以太网测试仪、10G SDH传输测试仪、 10G OTN 、43G OTN  、10G MSTP等测试产品,均为国内唯一品牌,填补了国内空白,这些产品均已经通过工信部泰尔实验室的测试和认证,并已经在国内主要运营商和通信设备制造商批量采购和使用。

        在2014年度中国移动维护仪表集中采购中,OPWILL 多款产品独家入围。 OPWILL在中国移动入围的产品包含:OTN/MSTP测试仪表(无抖动测试功能)、10G/MSTP测试仪表(无抖动测试功能)、2.5G/MSTP测试仪表(无抖动测试功能)、以太网性能分析仪、PTN测试仪表(GE) 、增强型OTDR、PON网络测试型OTDR和10GE以太网测试仪。

        在2013年度中国电信仪器仪表及工具集中采购中,OPWIL成功中标的产品包括:PON光时域反射计、普通型光时域反射计-短距、普通型光时域反射计-中长距。

        在2012年度中国联通仪器仪表集中采购项目中,OPWILL成功中标的产品包括:光时域分析仪(OTDR 39/37dB)、光时域分析仪(OTDR 42/41dB)、光时域分析仪(OTDR 45/43dB)、光时域分析仪(OTDR,支持PON功能)和10G传输分析仪(不带抖动模块)。

        全国范围内长期诚招代理商、经销商以及其他类型合作伙伴,OPWILL 期待您的加盟,期望利用多方的资源优势,真诚合作、共享利润、共同发展。

        招商电话:010-82771386-868

        Mail: joe@opwill.com

        400-630-3382 转销售咨询

 

版权所有 © 北京奥普维尔科技有限公司 保留一切权利  京公网安备110108003925号